skip navigation

5th Grade Boys

GAME SCHEDULE

Friday, Jan 13
Frost
Team Team
06:10:00 8 9
7:20 4 5
Saturday, Jan 14 Team # Name
SHS Shelf 1 Georgetown
03:15:00 9 4 2 Arizona
04:25:00 3 7 3 Louisville
5:35 1 6 4 Michigan State
06:45:00 2 5 5 Kansas
6 Michigan
Friday, Jan 20 7 North Carolina
Frost 8 Kentucky
06:10:00 1 8 9 Indiana
7:20 9 7
08:30:00 2 5
Saturday, Jan 21
Frost
03:45:00 2 9
04:55:00 3 8
06:05:00 4 7
07:15:00 5 6
Saturday, Jan 28
SHS Shelf
01:15:00 6 4
SHS Aux
05:55:00 8 2
07:05:00 9 1
SHS Main
07:05:00 7 3
Friday, Feb 3
Frost
06:10:00 1 4
7:20 8 6
08:30:00 2 3
Saturday, Feb 4
SHS Shelf
01:15:00 3 1
2:25 4 9
03:35:00 5 8
04:45:00 6 7
Friday, Feb 10
Frost
06:10:00 2 7
7:20 3 6
Saturday, Feb 11
Frost
02:35:00 9 3
03:45:00 8 4
04:55:00 7 5
06:05:00 1 2
Friday, Feb 17
Frost
06:10:00 1 6
7:20 4 7
08:30:00 5 3
Saturday, Feb 18
SHS Shelf
01:15:00 7 8
SHS Main
2:25 4 2
03:35:00 5 1
04:45:00 6 9
Friday, Feb 24
Frost
06:10:00 9 5
7:20 3 4
Saturday, Feb 25
SHS Aux
02:15:00 5 3
03:25:00 6 2
04:35:00 7 1
SHS Shelf
05:45:00 8 9
Friday, Mar 3
Frost
06:10:00 2 8
7:20 6 9
08:30:00 7 1
Saturday, Mar 4
SHS Main
02:15:00 7 8
SHS Aux
03:25:00 1 2
06:55:00 3 6
08:05:00 4 5

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW