skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 929567

18U - Long

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 09, 2017

ESP 18U Elite Black

18U - Long

Saturday September 09, 2017

Roselle Rockers 18U Black

18U - Long

Saturday September 09, 2017

Hawks 18U Cvitanovich

18U - Long

Sunday September 10, 2017

Finess 18U

18U - Long

Saturday September 16, 2017

Iowa Premier 18U

18U - Long

Saturday September 16, 2017

Roselle Rockers 18U Black

18U - Long

Saturday September 16, 2017

Wasco Diamonds 18U WM

18U - Long

Saturday September 16, 2017

New Lenox Lightning

18U - Long

Saturday October 07, 2017

Chicago Outburst 18U

18U - Long

Saturday October 07, 2017

Downers Grove Rebels

18U - Long

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wasco Diamonds

18U - Long

Sunday October 08, 2017

Scout Team

18U - Long

Friday October 20, 2017

Midwest Speed 18U Gold

18U - Long

Friday October 20, 2017

Midland Magic 02

18U - Long

Friday October 20, 2017

KC Premier Wade

18U - Long

Saturday October 21, 2017

Midland Magic 02

18U - Long

Saturday October 21, 2017

Ohio Hawks Gold

18U - Long

Sunday October 22, 2017

Indiana Magic Gold

18U - Long

Friday January 19, 2018

BRW Blast 18U

18U - Long

Saturday January 20, 2018

Cheetahs 18U

18U - Long

Saturday January 20, 2018

Illinois Gold BMF 18u

18U - Long

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9 -
ESP 18U Elite Black
East Side Sports Complex #3
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 9 -
Roselle Rockers 18U Black
St. Charles Eastside Complex #1
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 9 -
Hawks 18U Cvitanovich
St. Charles Eastside Complex #4
3:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 10 -
Finess 18U
9:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Iowa Premier 18U
Stuart Park Field E Jericho Rd At Barnes Rd Aurora, Illinois 60506
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Roselle Rockers 18U Black
Stuart Park Field E Jericho Rd At Barnes Rd Aurora, Illinois 60506
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Wasco Diamonds 18U WM
Stuart Park Field D Jericho Rd At Barnes Rd Aurora, Illinois 60506
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
New Lenox Lightning
Stuart Park Field E Jericho Rd At Barnes Rd Aurora, Illinois 60506
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Chicago Outburst 18U
St. Charles Eastside Complex #3
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Downers Grove Rebels
St. Charles Eastside Complex #3
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Wasco Diamonds
St. Charles Eastside Complex #3
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 8 -
Scout Team
St. Charles Eastside Complex #2
9:00 AM CDT
Fri Oct 20 -
Midwest Speed 18U Gold
Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex,17925 North Outer 40 Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 20 -
Midland Magic 02
Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex,17925 North Outer 40 Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 20 -
KC Premier Wade
Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex,17925 North Outer 40 Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Midland Magic 02
Missouri Baptist College
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Ohio Hawks Gold
Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex,17925 North Outer 40 Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Indiana Magic Gold
Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex,17925 North Outer 40 Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017
9:30 AM CDT
Fri Jan 19 -
BRW Blast 18U
Rosemont Dome #1
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
Cheetahs 18U
Rosemont Dome #2
7:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
Illinois Gold BMF 18u
Rosemont Dome #2
9:45 AM CST