skip navigation

7th Grade Boys

GAME SCHEDULE

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME AWAY HOME
Friday 2016-12-09 Keller 06:15:00 Arizona Georgetown
Keller 7:20 Kentucky North Carolina
Keller 8:25 Michigan Michigan State
Saturday 2016-12-10 Keller 04:55:00 North Carolina Michigan
06:05:00 Louisville Arizona
03:45:00 Georgetown Michigan State
Friday 2016-12-16 Keller 06:15:00 Michigan State Louisville
7:20 Georgetown Michigan
8:25 Arizona Kentucky
Saturday 2016-12-17 SHS - Main 01:15:00 Michigan State Arizona
SHS - Aux 01:15:00 North Carolina Georgetown
SHS - Aux 2:25 Kentucky Louisville
Friday 2017-01-13 Keller 06:10:00 Michigan Kentucky
7:20 Michigan State North Carolina
08:30:00 Louisville Georgetown
Saturday 2017-01-14 SHS - Aux 03:15:00 Louisville North Carolina
04:25:00 Michigan Arizona
5:35 Kentucky Michigan State
Friday 2017-01-20 Keller 06:10:00 Louisville Michigan
7:20 Georgetown Kentucky
08:30:00 North Carolina Arizona
Saturday 2017-01-21 Keller 04:55:00 North Carolina Kentucky
06:05:00 Georgetown Arizona
07:15:00 Michigan State Michigan
Saturday 2017-01-28 Keller 12:15:00 Michigan Georgetown
01:25:00 Michigan North Carolina
02:35:00 Kentucky Arizona
03:45:00 Louisville Michigan State
Friday 2017-02-03 Keller 08:30:00 Michigan State Georgetown
Saturday 2017-02-04 SHS - Aux 01:15:00 Kentucky Michigan
2:25 Georgetown North Carolina
03:35:00 Arizona Michigan State
04:45:00 Arizona Louisville
Friday 2017-02-10 Keller 06:10:00 North Carolina Michigan State
7:20 Arizona Michigan
08:30:00 Louisville Kentucky
Saturday 2017-02-11 Keller 12:15:00 Arizona North Carolina
01:25:00 Kentucky Georgetown
02:35:00 Michigan Louisville
Friday 2017-02-17 Keller 06:10:00 North Carolina Louisville
7:20 Michigan State Kentucky
08:30:00 Arizona Georgetown
Saturday 2017-02-18 SHS - Aux 04:45:00 Michigan Michigan State
05:55:00 Kentucky North Carolina
07:05:00 Georgetown Louisville
Friday 2017-02-24 Keller 06:10:00 Arizona Kentucky
7:20 Georgetown Michigan
08:30:00 Michigan State Louisville
Saturday 2017-02-25 Keller 12:15:00 Michigan State Arizona
01:25:00 Kentucky Louisville
02:35:00 North Carolina Georgetown
03:45:00 North Carolina Michigan
Saturday 2017-03-04 SHS - Main 04:35:00 Louisville North Carolina
05:45:00 Louisville Arizona
06:55:00 Georgetown Michigan State
08:05:00 Michigan Kentucky