skip navigation

Club Communication

Looking for Club Information?
Follow us on Facebook: Page name "Sports Club United"
Be familiar with our club website: https://www.saa-online.com/clubsoccer
Board Contact Page: https://www.saa-online.com/page/show/4463733-club-soccer-board
Soccer Staff Contact Page: https://www.saa-online.com/page/show/1740011-directors-and-staff
Sign up for Weather Alerts with RainedOut: https://www.saa-online.com/scurainedout


Need to contact Coach?
If you have questions about playing time, our soccer curriculum, training/match absences, injury updates, and season schedules please contact your coach. I oversee our coaching staff and our development program, so feel free to contact me if you have any concerns or questions as well.

Soccer Staff Contact Page: https://www.saa-online.com/page/show/1740011-directors-and-staff

Tessla@scusoccer.com (U10 Boys Red, U12 Boys Red)
John@scusoccer.com (U10 and U12 Boys Black)
Garry@scusoccer.com (U13 and U14 Boys Black)
Marvin@scusoccer.com (U9 and U11 Boys Black)
Franco@scusoccer.com (U11 Boys Gold, U11 Boys Red, U13 Boys Red)
Kennedy@scusoccer.com (U10 and U11Girls)
Declan@scusoccer.com (U10, U11, U12 Girls)
Brad@scusoccer.com (Goalkeeper Coach)
Jose@scusoccer.com (U14 Girls, Associate Director of Coaching)
Hamid@scusoccer.com (U8 Boys, 360 Skills Coordinator, Executive Director)

What about 360 Skills?
If you have questions about 360 Skills training program please email Coach Hamid (hamid@scusoccer.com).

Questions about payments?
If you have any questions related to finances/payments please contact Jon Grossman (jon.grossman@saa-online.com).

What about volunteering?
If you have any questions related to volunteering, contact your team's United Parent representative.
U8 Boys - Becky Pitrello (beckypitrello@gmail.com)
U9 Boys - Jamie Feinberg (thefeindbergs07@gmail.com)
U10 Boys Black - Marco Pitrello (marcopitrello@gmail.com)
U10 Boys Red - Griselda Monsivais (gmc964@me.com)
U11 Boys Black - need a team rep, if interested please contact Sarah Grossman (United Parents Coordinator, sarah.grossman@saa-online.com)
U11 Boys Red - need a team rep, if interested please contact Sarah Grossman (United Parents Coordinator, sarah.grossman@saa-online.com)
U11 Boys Gold - Dan Minich (dv.minich@gmail.com)
U12 Boys Black - Bridget Haussmann (bridgehaussmann@gmail.com)
U12 Boys Red - Andrea Schwer (andrea_schwer@yahoo.com)
U13 Boys Black - Pedro Flores (pmflores22@comcast.net)
U14 Boys Black - Dan Ryan (tdryan700@comcast.net)
U14 Boys Red - need a team rep, if interested please contact Sarah Grossman (United Parents Coordinator, sarah.grossman@saa-online.com)
U10 Girls - Bridget Haussmann (bridgehaussmann@gmail.com)
U11 Girls - Andrew Schmidt (schmidt.andrew.p@gmail.com)
U12 Girls Black - Michelle Metzger (vllyb142@gmail.com)
U14 Girls Black - Sol Richter (solrichter@yahoo.com)

Is my kid registered?
If you have any concerns about league registration, please contact Liz Maltz (Boys Admin, liz.maltz@saa-online.com) or Monica Galarza (Girls Admin, monica.galarza@saa-online.com).

How do I order a jersey?
If you have questions related to uniforms, contact Amy Hibbard (Uniform Coordinator, amy.hibbard@saa-online.com)

How do I raise funds for my kid?
If you have questions related to fundraising, contact Kelly Vachlin (Fundraising Coordinator, kelly.vachlin@saa-online.com)


If you are unsure of who to contact, please feel free to email myself (hamid@scusoccer.com) and Angel Phelps (Head Commissioner, angel.phelps@saa-online.com).