skip navigation

Lacrosse Board of Directors

Jason Sarna

Head Lacrosse Commissioner

Name Title Email Address
Eric Mills Assistant Head Commissioner/Clinic Director Eric.Mills@saa-online.com
David Gloff Secretary dgloff@gmail.com
Tom Paskiewicz Treasurer Tom.Paskiewicz@saa-online.com
Marc Knutsen Marketing/Fundraising Marc.Knutsen@saa-online.com
John Johnston League Representative John.Johnston@saa-online.com
David Plata Park District Liasion David_Plata11@yahoo.com
David O'Connor Webmaster David.O_Connor@saa-online.com
Refund Request

Refund Request

Click To Request a Refund


Schaumburg Athletic Association
217 S. Civic Drive
Schaumburg, Illinois 60193
847-352-7422
saasports8@saa-online.com
Your SEO optimized title
web analytics