skip navigation

Winter SPARQ Training

12/01/2017, 9:00am CST

Registration Ends Today!!!

Winter SPARQ training is scheduled to begin on January 8th and continue to February 28th.  Sessions are typically scheduled for Monday and Wednesday evenings beginning at 6:30pm at Dooley Elementary School in Schaumburg*.

  • General SPARQ Training: 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
  • Baseball/Softball SPARQ Training: 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

1/8/2018 Mon  
1/10/2018 Wed  
1/16/2018 Tue 
1/17/2018 Wed
1/22/2018 Mon
1/24/2018 Wed
1/29/2018 Mon
1/31/2018 Wed

2/5/2018 Mon
2/7/2018 Wed 
2/12/2018 Mon
2/13/2018 Tue 
2/20/2018 Tue
2/22/2018 Thu
2/26/2018 Mon
2/28/2018 Wed 

All 16 sessions just $190.00 per participant.  Visit our website or Register now!!

* Sessions may be held on other days of the week due to gym space availability.

Tag(s): Home  Nike SPARQ Training  Baseball  Travel Baseball  Football  Cheer  Soccer  Travel Soccer  Basketball  Softball  Sluggers  Lacrosse  Volleyball