skip navigation

Executive Board of Directors


Jake Wilson

President (Term Ends 12/31/22)

Phone: 847-352-7422

John Calabria

1st Vice President (Term Ends 12/31/22)

Brian Hensgen

2nd Vice President (Term Ends 12/31/21)

Open Position

3rd Vice President (Term Ends 12/31/22)

Steve Schwer

Treasurer (Term Ends 12/31/20)

Richard Say

Secretary (Term Ends 12/31/20)

Nikki Morini

4th Vice President (Term Ends 12/31/20)


Geoff Moore

Recreation Soccer Head Commissioner (Term Ends June 2021)

Angel Phelps

Travel Soccer Head Commissioner (Term Ends 6/30/21)

Jason Batalden

Baseball Head Commissioner (Interim Until 8/31/21)

Andy Schmidt

Travel Baseball Head Commissioner (Term Ends 10/1/20)

Joe Angelino

Softball Head Commissioner (Term Ends 8/31/21)

Mike Maciejewski

Travel Softball Head Commissioner (Term Ends 6/30/2021)

Roosevelt Groves

Football Head Commissioner (Term Ends 12/31/21)

Stacie Carter

Volleyball Head Commissioner (Term Ends 1/31/2021)

Jennifer Henschel

Cheerleading Head Commissioner (Term Ends 12/31/21)

John Durkin

Basketball Head Commissioner (Interim)

David Gloff

Lacrosse Head Commissioner (Term Ends 9/31/2021)

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!