skip navigation

Nike SPARQ Training

Speed agility training consists of developing various athletic skills.  Blackline Athletic trains athletes not only to be faster, but to be more explosive and aggressive on the field; simulating and rehearsing game-type situations, regardless of which sport or activity.

Training speed and proper footwork done through repetition - Reinforcing proper movement patterns, motion paths and motor function, especially in juniors. In essence, you are “re-wiring” the brain’s neuromuscular system to operate correctly with proper mechanics and movement efficiency.    

Training athletic explosion is matter of training the athlete to effectively use their core strength, transitioning from a confined or restricted movement, into a free sprint and accelerating.

CLICK HERE to register

Blue Sombrero

Registration for Spring SPARQ Training is Now Open




Contact Us For More Information

Spring SPARQ Program

Our first session will begin on Monday, April 16th at 6:00 pm for General SPARQ training and 6:45 pm for Soccer/Baseball specific SPARQ training.

The sessions will be conducted at the Hoover Math and Science Academy North Athletic field in Schaumburg. While most sessions are schedule on Mondays and Wednesday, there may be sessions scheduled on other days of the week due to gym unavailability.  The following is the currents schedule.  Dates are subject to change, so consult the SPARQ website for changes.

4/16/2018 Mon  
4/18/2018 Wed  
4/23/2018 Tue 
4/25/2018 Wed
4/30/2018 Mon

5/2/2018 Wed
5/7/2018 Mon 
5/9/2018 Wed
5/14/2018 Mon
5/16/2018 Wed 
5/21/2018 Mon
5/23/2018 Wed
5/28/2018 Memorial Day Off
5/29/2018 Tue
5/30/2018 Wed

6/4/2018 Mon
6/6/2018 Wed  

Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to your training session so we can get everyone checked in before the session begins. Your son or daughter should be dressed for an intense athletic workout.  Have them come with a good pair of cleats, t-shirt, shorts and plenty of water.

Throughout the training you will be able to find all information about the program and the schedule on the SAA SPARQ training website (  

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at

News & Updates