skip navigation

Nike SPARQ Training

Speed agility training consists of developing various athletic skills.  Blackline Athletic trains athletes not only to be faster, but to be more explosive and aggressive on the field; simulating and rehearsing game-type situations, regardless of which sport or activity.

Training speed and proper footwork done through repetition - Reinforcing proper movement patterns, motion paths and motor function, especially in juniors. In essence, you are “re-wiring” the brain’s neuromuscular system to operate correctly with proper mechanics and movement efficiency.    

Training athletic explosion is matter of training the athlete to effectively use their core strength, transitioning from a confined or restricted movement, into a free sprint and accelerating.

CLICK HERE to register

Blue Sombrero

Registration for Fall SPARQ Training is Now Closed!!

 

SAA SUPPORT

Contact Us For More Information


Fall SPARQ Training

SPARQ Participant,

Thank you for choosing SAA and Blackline Athletic for your Nike SPARQ Training.  We look forward to working with your child for the next 8 weeks to help them become better athletes.  The training will be fun, but challenging so your son or daughter should be prepared to work hard in order to get faster, quicker, stronger, smarter, more instinctive and confident for their sport and position.

Our first session will begin on Monday, October 1st at 6:45 pm.  The sessions will be conducted at the Dirksen School gymnasium located at 116 W Beech Dr, in Schaumburg. While most sessions are schedule on Mondays and Wednesday, there may be sessions scheduled on other days of the week due to gym unavailability.  The following is the currents schedule.  Dates are subject to change, so consult the SPARQ website for changes.

10/1/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/3/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/9/2018 Tue  6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/10/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/15/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/17/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/22/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/24/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/29/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

10/30/2018 Tue 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

11/7/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

11/8/2018 Thu 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

11/12/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

11/14/2018 Wed 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

11/19/2018 Mon 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ

11/20/2018 Tue 6:45 PM Basketball SPARQ


Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to your training session so we can get everyone checked in before the session begins. Your son or daughter should be dressed for an intense athletic workout.  Have them come with a good pair of gym shoes, t-shirt, shorts and plenty of water.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at Support@saa-online.com.



News & Updates



SPARQ INFO